O devil !

Night

O devil !

Just now
I feel
On my side
trembling
the wet bite of your lips
leaving two bluish pink footprints
In flicker of my fragmented body.

With the skill of the goldsmith
you play cleverly with the mouth
and file, as the flavors of a flower,
sweet kisses
to small touches
on the interstices of my thighs.
O devil !
So you touched upon my heart
as would a painter on the sketch.

Feeling
imminent
your look
comes later.
Your hair, exquisite ribbon beachcomber,
as a wave with orangey savors,
sow from up my neck to ankles …
Genuine feelings.
I love
and I die amid the gleams from the darkness.
Similar to a tender twig.

See in the dark
as I cut myself.
See be broken
my prominent bones
burning.
O devil !
So you touched upon my heart
as would the sea to the firmament.

 

2016 ~ © M2L – Manache Poetry

Bulle  - Thanks - Errors

 

POETIC BUDSMy POEMS

Writing a poem is a shared emotion
then feel free to leave a comment
Thank you
😉

HOMEBas de Page HERBE

2 réflexions sur “O devil !

Laisser un commentaire

