Poetry

[  Version Française :  ICI  ]

Poetry [ source internet ]

 

Poetry

 

There is a place azure, above the earth.

A garden of green asylum
where pass away the pains.
A place where only the breath remains alive.
Still

I am going to draw from it for the soul a little salutary water.
And refresh on my face tarnished
colors.
O soft poetry, your words!
I am your servant.
By your fervent breath
the troubles fade now.

Your Universe so revives
My somber décor!

 

2016 © ManachePoetry

Bulle  - Thank you reading

React | Comment

coquelicot-share-poemFrise fleur Rose 30My POEMSPOETIC BUDS

Bas de Page HERBE 3

6 réflexions sur “Poetry

    • 🙂
      Merci Nitin 🙂
      thank you for your reading. I am about to finish a poem
      I have some problems with rhymes
      Once finished, I am sending
      Have a good evening my friend 🙂

      J'aime

  1. Pingback: Poésie | Vertige de l'Oiseau

Les commentaires sont fermés.