Silence

silence

Frise F Bleue 30

Silence

“Your silence is speaking volumes
to me”

I spent many nights with their soul
in my lavish floral garden
with suave brightness for « a still life »
offered at anonymous clicks.
« a still life » painted to silence
for emotion sharing barren
to  » the friends » going for a stroll.
Exhausted of the silence’s nightlife,
I offer now my simples clicks
to soft fragrance of my absence.

“Your silence is speaking volumes
to me”
It’s words that resonate so hard
for me.

You spent many nights with my soul
Then you have watered my garden
and left the prints of your friendship.
Do you hear coming my return
in a garden where the silence,
– this valor which may awaken,
as a banner on a flagpole,
the sense of sharing of friendship –
will forever be a lantern
brightening at night our conscience?

“Your silence is speaking volumes
to me”
These words now resonate so soft
for me.

 

2016 ~ © M2L – Manache Poetry

Bulle  - Thanks - Errors

Fleur Bleue - Share poem

Frise F Bleue 30

days-like-that-extract

Frise F Bleue 15POETIC BUDSMy POEMS

Frise F Bleue 30

HOMEBas de Page HERBE 3

4 réflexions sur “Silence

  1. Beautiful as ever. I am on another mission today:

    We have 140 contributions to date, and I am trying again to rope in as many contributors to the Poets for Peace challenge (in place until this the end of August). The many voices in response to this have been fantastic, and I’d love you to add yours (again, if applicable) if you can. Feel free to use an existing piece of writing or a new one asking for peace and/or about the troubled times in which we live.

    If you are interested, please leave your poem in the comments section of Neha’s blog and it will be added. https://forgottenmeadows.wordpress.com/2016/07/16/calling-all-poetscreative-minds-to-a-grand-collaboration-poets-for-peace/comment-page-5/#comment-19287

    Thank you –
    Your voice matters.

    ‘We are so grateful to be part of this community where poets and creative minds from around the world stand together uniting for PEACE! This collaboration is open till August 31st and we hope to see more of you join in!’
    – Neha

    Aimé par 1 personne

Laisser un commentaire

