Silence, my heart!

[  Version Française :  cliquez  ICI  ]

Silence My Heart

  Illustration of the Poem [ Photographer ] Jeen Na

Frise fleur blanche 30-1

Silence, my heart!

There is in the time that passes
Shadows which still move,
Held by the softness of the wind.

Then those which fade one day
On the gold spangled river
As expected far from the living.

Look at this flower that balances itself
Inviting us to indolence.
And the sun between my fingers
Playing insolently with you.
Oh Happiness! Your body spread out
Mesmerising a clear sky.

And I can only love you.
Silence
Silence
Silence my heart!

 

2016 ~ © M2L – Manache Poetry

Bulle  - Thank you reading

Fleur Bleue - Share poem

Frise fleur blanche 30

My POEMSPOETIC BUDS

Frise fleur blanche 15

HOMEBas de Page HERBE 1

7 réflexions sur “Silence, my heart!

Laisser un commentaire

